Shenzhen Huayuan Fa Gifts Co., Ltd.
Promotional gifts
Vêtements et Chaussures
Parapluie et Étanche
Bureau d'affaires de Bureau
0,85 $US - 1,20 $US/Pièce
1000.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,65 $US - 0,90 $US/Pièce
1000.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,25 $US - 0,52 $US/Pièce
1000.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,48 $US - 0,82 $US/Pièce
500.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
2,00 $US - 2,50 $US/Pièce
500.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,50 $US - 1,10 $US/Pièce
1000.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
2,00 $US - 3,60 $US/Pièce
500.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,30 $US - 0,60 $US/Pièce
3000.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,30 $US - 0,60 $US/Pièce
1000.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
2,00 $US - 3,60 $US/Pièce
500.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,10 $US - 0,30 $US/Pièce
1000.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,07 $US - 0,20 $US/Pièce
1000.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
1,20 $US - 2,00 $US/Pièce
500.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,60 $US - 1,20 $US/Pièce
1000.0 Pièces(Min. Order)

Carlos Yan
Chat Now!
Candy Tong
Chat Now!
1.We are a reliable China supplier of the promotional items with logo.
2.We have 16 years of experience in exporting 100,000 promotional items with high quality and on time delivery. Shenzhen Huayuan Fa cadeaux Co., ltd établi en 2003 situé dans le center de fabrication de la chine, ville de Shenzhen, province du Guangdong, voisins de Hong Kong. Nous gardons "la qualité d'abord, le client d'abord" comme ligne directrice de fonctionnement. notre objectif est de vous fournir des produits de haute qualité à des prix très compétitifs! Nos prix sont encore plus bas, la raison est que nous expédions directement du fabricant à votre domicile!

Nous acceptons les commandes mixtes de produits personnalisés. actuellement, notre société est très spécialisée dans les cadeaux promotionnels et nous avons actuellement plus de 100,000 produits. tous nos produits peuvent être personnalisés, accueillir chaleureusement vos commandes OEM/ODM!
Si vous êtes intéressé par l'un de nos produits, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations détaillées. Nous sommes impatients de coopérer avec des clients du monde entier!



* 100% Satisfaction

Nous fournissons toujours des marchandises, qui répondent au minimum à la qualité requise de nos clients. En outre, notre équipe expérimentée de QC assure l'inspection stricte des lignes de production, ainsi que avant les contrôles de qualité de l'expédition, permettant uniquement aux produits standardisés à l'échelle internationale de quitter l'usine.

Well-wholesale.com veut que vous soyez entièrement satisfait de votre achat. pour nous assurer de répondre à cette norme, nous offrons simplement des produits de haute qualité et une livraison à temps. Si vous n'êtes pas complètement satisfait de votre achat de produit, nous remplacerons, créditerons, ou rembourser votre commande. Contactez-nous dans les 7 jours suivant l'arrivée de votre achat et nous résoudrons le problème.



* Assistance voyage

Nous voyagerons avec vous et nous réserverons des hôtels pour vous dans le cadre de nos tarifs d'entreprise.
Notre objectif et principe est: la fiabilité d'abord; le meilleur service; fournir à nos clients le service d'agent de haute qualité.
Peu importe que vous soyez un grossiste de premier plan ou un petit détaillant, nous pouvons devenir votre commerce et partenaire proche en chine et établir une bonne relation d'affaires avec vous très bientôt.


* Modes de paiement
(1) transfert télégraphique
(2) Union occidentale
(3) négociable

* Conditions de livraison
(1) par avion
(2) par exprès (DHL/UPS/TNT/FedEx)
(3) par mer
envoyer un message à fournisseur

Messeage a été envoyé avec succès.

vérifier votre messeages sur Messeage Center , le fournisseur willcontacts vous bientôt.

Shenzhen Huayuan Fa Gifts Co., Ltd.
Trade Assurance
The supplier supports Trade Assurance – A free service that protects your orders from payment to delivery.
Suppliers Trade Assurance Limit:US $20,000
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.
promotional gifts
Apparel and Footwear
Umbrella and Waterproof
Business Desktop Office

angie
Loading
Carlos Yan
Loading
sunny
Loading
$0.10 - $0.30/Piece
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
$2.10 - $2.50/Piece
500 Pieces(Min. Order)
1.We are a reliable China supplier of the promotional items with logo.
2.We have 16 years of experience in exporting 100,000 promotional items with high quality and on time delivery. Shenzhen Huayuan Fa Gifts Co.,Ltd. established in 2003 located in China manufacturing center, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province,neighbors to Hong Kong. We keep "Quality First, Customer First" as its operation guideline.Our target is to provide you high-quality products with very competitive price! Our prices are even lower, the reason is that we ship directly from the manufacturer to your home!

We Accept mixed orders of customized products.Currently our company very specializes in Promotional gifts,and we have more than 100,000 Products at present.All of our products can be customized, warmly welcome your OEM/ODM orders!
If you are interested in any of our products, please feel free to contact us for more detailed information. We are looking forward to cooperating with clients throughout the world!



*100% Satisfaction

We always provide merchandise, which at a minimum, meets our customers' required quality .In addition, our experienced QC team ensures strict inspection of production lines, as well as before shipment quality checks, allowing only internationally standardized products to leave the factory.

Well-wholesale.com wants you to be completely satisfied with your purchase.To ensure we meet this standard, we just offer high-quality products and on time delivery. If you are not completely satisfied with your product purchase, we will replace, credit, or refund your order. Just contact us within 7 days of your purchase's arrival and we will resolve the issue.



*Travel Assistance

We will travel together with you and we will book hotels for you under our company corporate rates.
Our aim and principle is: Trustworthiness first; service best; providing our customers the high-quality agent service.
No matter you are a leading wholesaler or a small retailer, hopefully, we can become your trade and close partner in China and will establish a good business relationship with you very soon.


*Payment Methods
(1) Telegraphic Transfer
(2) Western Union
(3) Negotiable

*Shipping terms
(1)By Air
(2)By Express (DHL /UPS/TNT/FedEx)
(3)By Sea

Recommend For You

$2.00 - $4.00/Piece
500 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.90 - $1.70/Set
200 Sets(Min. Order)
$0.04 - $2.00/Piece
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.